• November 29, 2021, 03:28:10 pm

Author Topic: webbot?  (Read 1734 times)

arms04

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
webbot?
« on: September 18, 2010, 03:48:47 am »
why is the webbot manage site not working? it wont let me manage it. And everytime i connect my bot it says that my web account dont exist when i know it does because i created it. But now everytime i try and get into webmanagement, some cpanel crap pops up. It says to contact u guys about this issue.

Scope

  • Founder
  • Main Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 3,143
    • BnetWeb
Re: webbot?
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2010, 04:04:18 am »
The webbot is down while the new system is being implemented. I will release a new version of the webbot once the system is fully operational. Several bots are utilizing the new WebBot though, and will be released in the coming weeks.

"Capitalization is the difference between helping your Uncle Jack off a horse and helping your uncle jack off a horse."

arms04

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: webbot?
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2010, 05:31:45 am »
ok....

 

newBalance by DzinerStudio