• December 02, 2021, 07:14:28 pm

Author Topic: New WebBot System  (Read 15180 times)

CoolNcalm

  • The Cool N Calm
  • Addict
  • *****
  • Posts: 169
  • Woop Woop
    • Cool Lounge
Re: New WebBot System
« Reply #50 on: August 03, 2010, 08:07:16 pm »
You gotta be stupid for this then. Easiest thing to get to work.

knightrider,unless u have some problem reading...i did say I got it working...its only the frame work over lapping......I disklike being called stupid and being disrespected so out right! Thats realy all i got to say to sir

now on to scope,

I have redone my code...put in the changes u said would help, deleted the <br>'s and it is still not working. i have taken all the help and tried it. some of witch did not work, i know it took me a few post and a little bit longer to get on track with this bot. But now i would like to offer u "scope" 1 offer. If u would like to sign up on both \ either \ site PM me what acct u signed up with, I will grant u access to view these urself and see that exactly what IS.

"u have done nothing but helped, and have not attempted to dismay me in anyway shape or form. So with that respect and trust i offer ^

plz and thx

кηιgнтяι∂єя

  • Funny huh?
  • Hero Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1,583
  • Clan RaGe
    • .::Clan RaGe::.
Re: New WebBot System
« Reply #51 on: August 03, 2010, 08:09:44 pm »
jejeje


Scope

  • Founder
  • Main Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 3,143
    • BnetWeb
Re: New WebBot System
« Reply #52 on: August 03, 2010, 10:00:00 pm »
If you set me up an account and PM me the info, I'll take a look and see what I can do to fix it.

"Capitalization is the difference between helping your Uncle Jack off a horse and helping your uncle jack off a horse."

CoolNcalm

  • The Cool N Calm
  • Addict
  • *****
  • Posts: 169
  • Woop Woop
    • Cool Lounge
Re: New WebBot System
« Reply #53 on: August 03, 2010, 11:58:38 pm »
in no way am i asking u to do this scope, i just feel i am doing everything asked \ told but i am being doubted. i will setup an acct and pm ya info

Bigsmoke

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: New WebBot System
« Reply #54 on: November 06, 2010, 09:01:56 pm »
sry for the repost but i keep getting this error when i put the code on my site
Not Found

The requested URL /clantz/channel.php was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.
Apache/2.0.63 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.0.63 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 DAV/2 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Server at webbot.bnetweb.org Port 80

and the code i used is <iframe src="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/clantz/channel.php" width="145" height="290" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowtransparency="true"></iframe></div>
<td/>
<tr/>

any help at all

Warden

  • Hero Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1,745
  • BNTA Admin
    • Battle.net Terrorist Alliance
Re: New WebBot System
« Reply #55 on: November 06, 2010, 09:25:53 pm »
sry for the repost but i keep getting this error when i put the code on my site
Not Found

The requested URL /clantz/channel.php was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.
Apache/2.0.63 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.0.63 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 DAV/2 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Server at webbot.bnetweb.org Port 80

and the code i used is <iframe src="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/clantz/channel.php" width="145" height="290" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowtransparency="true"></iframe></div>
<td/>
<tr/>

any help at all


Did you even bother checking to see if the page loaded?

Quote
Safari can’t open the page “http://webbot.bnetweb.org/” because Safari can’t connect to the server “webbot.bnetweb.org”.


Might be an indication the problem goes further then your code.

Bigsmoke

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: New WebBot System
« Reply #56 on: November 06, 2010, 11:04:17 pm »
it works on the site  http://webbot.bnetweb.org/clantz.html but not when i use it on the clan site

Warden

  • Hero Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 1,745
  • BNTA Admin
    • Battle.net Terrorist Alliance
Re: New WebBot System
« Reply #57 on: November 06, 2010, 11:22:34 pm »
Well the webbot did go thru an update it appears your code seems out of date, try using the code from this link:

http://webbot.bnetweb.org/embed.php?embed=clantz

Bigsmoke

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: New WebBot System
« Reply #58 on: November 07, 2010, 12:20:53 am »
thx alot they work plus it was a lil mistake on my part

 

newBalance by DzinerStudio