BnetWeb

Services => Sponsorship => WebBot => Topic started by: Scope on July 22, 2009, 03:09:46 am

Title: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on July 22, 2009, 03:09:46 am
* All WebBot Users Read! *

We have changed the way WebBot works. You no longer need to request a UserID. The system is now fully automated. You can create, manage, delete and view your WebBot's via the BnetWeb WebBot Administration (http://bnetweb.org/page/?id=12) page. Each user is limited to a maximum of 4 WebBot's.

Concerning current WebBot users: We have removed all previous web channels. You must login, and visit the WebBot Manager (http://bnetweb.org/page/?id=12) page (located in the Services tab). Here you can recreate your old Web UserID, set your password, and then your WebBot will be working again. We have removed the restriction on lowercase UserIDs only. You can create any ID you wish. Please note, the URLs are case-sensitive. UserID "ClanXX" and "clanxx" are NOT the same!

If you have any questions regarding this new system, please feel free to reply to this thread.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: EKLIPz on July 22, 2009, 03:15:27 pm
I keep getting
Quote
[3:14:35 PM] [BNET] Outdated game version! Make sure you have up to date hash files and the correct version byte!
[3:14:35 PM] [BNET] Disconnected!
I re-downloaded the hashes, and set the VB to 17. Why's this?
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: chief on July 22, 2009, 03:26:59 pm
Try 23, I don't think 17 is the verbyte for the webbot
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on July 22, 2009, 03:37:59 pm
Try 23, I don't think 17 is the verbyte for the webbot

^^ yes.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: EKLIPz on July 22, 2009, 03:48:28 pm
Ah, thanks. Btw, the verbyte default in the settings was 17.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on July 22, 2009, 03:53:35 pm
Ah, thanks. Btw, the verbyte default in the settings was 17.

Fixed, thank you for notifying.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: pikachu on July 22, 2009, 04:27:32 pm
I'm wondering if that's an increment issue or a hex/dec conversion issue...? (17 hex is 23 dec)

Little joke: why do programmers confuse Halloween and Christmas?

because OCT 31 = DEC 25 *chuckle*

Seeing as you guys are handing out thankyous like mints, lemme grab a couple :-p


edit: <3 thx lol
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: EKLIPz on August 17, 2009, 02:28:07 pm
Will the webbot be updated due to the new warden offsets?
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 17, 2009, 03:23:38 pm
Will the webbot be updated due to the new warden offsets?

yes, shortly.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: кηιgнтяι∂єя on August 17, 2009, 05:08:34 pm
Will the webbot be updated due to the new warden offsets?

yes, shortly.

cant wait. o.0
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: djd072 on August 18, 2009, 07:23:19 pm
What log-in do you use? Because I have been trying to get into the webbot manager, but can't get past log-in, I'm using my bnetweb account info..
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 18, 2009, 09:05:57 pm
What log-in do you use? Because I have been trying to get into the webbot manager, but can't get past log-in, I'm using my bnetweb account info..


be aware that script is case-sensitive. You should be able to login with yuor BnetWeb User/Pass from http://webbot.bnetweb.org/ (http://webbot.bnetweb.org/) If still can't get in reply and I'll delve further into this.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: djd072 on August 18, 2009, 10:15:23 pm
BnetWeb WebBot Administration

That's what you just sent me too.. >.>
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 18, 2009, 11:31:21 pm
BnetWeb WebBot Administration

That's what you just sent me too.. >.>

yes...what are you trying to get into?
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: djd072 on August 21, 2009, 12:54:33 pm
I clicked the link. And it lead me to that page.
I'm trying to make a web-bot account the way you described it. >.>
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 21, 2009, 01:38:13 pm
I clicked the link. And it lead me to that page.
I'm trying to make a web-bot account the way you described it. >.>

You login to your WebBot account with your BnetWeb username and password. You then create a WebBot UserID AFTER logging into your account with a UserID/pass of your choosing.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: djd072 on August 21, 2009, 02:11:31 pm
I've tried that. It always says invalid account, or password, even though I type in everything correctly.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 21, 2009, 02:39:57 pm
I've tried that. It always says invalid account, or password, even though I type in everything correctly.

I will need to remote assistance you to look farther into this. Contact me on messenger on AIM: ScopeXL or MSN: scope@bnetweb.org so I can help you resolve this.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: djd072 on August 21, 2009, 03:02:25 pm
MSN it is, wamcool@hotmail.com sent the "add contact" already. >.>
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 21, 2009, 04:17:08 pm
Problem resolved, username/password combination caused a glitch. (Reference-only)
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: HunterOriginal on October 27, 2009, 07:57:06 pm
I've tried that. It always says invalid account, or password, even though I type in everything correctly.
Same issue here, and I've changed my password a couple times just to be sure.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on October 27, 2009, 11:18:20 pm
Same issue here, and I've changed my password a couple times just to be sure.

The server has been having some issues, I will let you know once its been resolved.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on October 28, 2009, 02:27:02 pm
Same issue here, and I've changed my password a couple times just to be sure.

The server has been having some issues, I will let you know once its been resolved.

Follow up from my last post, the system is fully functional again.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: HunterOriginal on October 29, 2009, 11:33:28 am
Same issue here, and I've changed my password a couple times just to be sure.

The server has been having some issues, I will let you know once its been resolved.

Follow up from my last post, the system is fully functional again.
Still not letting me login, I changed my password fresh too just to be sure.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: DaRk on January 20, 2010, 02:21:25 pm
Yea it wont let me log in either, its giving me this message though "The server had a problem checking your login. Please try again later." idk if thats going to help any.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on January 20, 2010, 02:30:14 pm
Yea it wont let me log in either, its giving me this message though "The server had a problem checking your login. Please try again later." idk if thats going to help any.
The system will be unavailable for a little while due to the upgrade. We need to fix the login structure, hopefully it will be ready by tonight.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: DaRk on January 20, 2010, 03:15:00 pm
Quote
The system will be unavailable for a little while due to the upgrade. We need to fix the login structure, hopefully it will be ready by tonight.

ok thanks.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: DaRk on January 22, 2010, 04:40:26 pm
Scope when is this problem going to be fixed cause im still getting the same error  :'(
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: K i n g o f K i n g s on January 22, 2010, 05:00:59 pm
be patient man.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: ClanBNR on January 23, 2010, 06:55:55 pm
im having same issues. wont lemme log in. gives that message of the server error.

Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on January 23, 2010, 08:24:25 pm
Due to the upgrade the system was down for several days. It has now been fixed, please try to login and create a bot, you should be fine.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Tagban on February 15, 2010, 01:12:20 pm
Cool, I was going to write one, but this will do nicely. :)
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: K i n g o f K i n g s on February 15, 2010, 05:22:05 pm
It would own if you made webbot a plugin for l2 chat lol.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on February 15, 2010, 07:31:08 pm
Not really possible as l2uthless Chat plugin system is lacking.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: CoolNcalm on August 02, 2010, 04:21:18 pm
hi there scope, i got the webbot working on my desktop and can go to the web channel through the webbot. but i copied the sample code and pasted to my site and it say "This web channel is currently not active!"

My op channel is open, the bot works "from the webbot" its just not showing on the site.

help plz
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 02, 2010, 06:18:30 pm
hi there scope, i got the webbot working on my desktop and can go to the web channel through the webbot. but i copied the sample code and pasted to my site and it say "This web channel is currently not active!"

My op channel is open, the bot works "from the webbot" its just not showing on the site.

help plz

Did you change the WebBot ID from the sample code to your WebBot ID? Make sure you double check it because the system is case-sensitive. (i.e. "Scope" is not the same as "scope")
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: CoolNcalm on August 02, 2010, 06:42:05 pm
im sure that was put clear enough for most ppl on here, but can u noob it down a lil? lil more detailed responce aka webbotid on sample code or somewhere else? unless i just over looked it in the sample code i didnt see it.

maybe even the exact line i should looking for too!
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 02, 2010, 07:17:09 pm
show me the code your using to embed into your website, and I can debug it from here.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: CoolNcalm on August 02, 2010, 07:35:26 pm
i think i sorta got what u were saying so i changed for my ID but heres what i got, and yes sizes are changed cuz this table setup dont like e107's:

<html>
<head>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
<title>WebBot Interface</title>
<style type="text/css">
.fsx01 {font-size: 11px;}
.fsx02 {font-size: 12px;}
.fsx03 {font-size: 13px;}
.fsx04 {font-size: 15px;}
.fsx05 {font-size: 16px;}
.fsx06 {font-size: 19px;}
.fsx07 {font-size: 21px;}
.fsx08 {font-size: 24px;}
.fsx09 {font-size: 27px;}
.fsx10 {font-size: 29px;}
.fsx11 {font-size: 32px;}
.fsx12 {font-size: 35px;}
.fsx13 {font-size: 37px;}
.fsx14 {font-size: 48px;}
.fsx15 {font-size: 64px;}
.fsx16 {font-size: 96px;}
.txdec {text-decoration: none;}
#centered{position:relative;width:900px;height:100%;margin:0px auto 0 auto;text-align:left;padding-left:1px;}
#ILOGO {position:absolute;z-index:1;visibility:visible;text-align:center;left:0px;top:0px;width:1000px;height:52px;font-size:1px;}
#FRAMECHAT {position:absolute;z-index:2;visibility:visible;text-align:left;left:0px;top:62px;width:900px;height:461px;background-color:black;}
#FRAMECHANNEL {position:absolute;z-index:3;visibility:visible;text-align:left;left:575px;top:82px;width:50px;height:461px;}
#SENDBACK {position:absolute;z-index:3;visibility:visible;text-align:left;left:-8px;top:548px;width:100px;height:32px;}
#ONSERVER {position:absolute;z-index:3;visibility:visible;text-align:left;left:620px;top:548px;width:100px;height:32px;}
#CURRENT {position:absolute;z-index:4;visibility:visible;text-align:center;left:575px;top:55px;width:100px;height:32px}
.dfltt {font-family:Times New Roman;font-size:14px;font-weight:normal;text-decoration:none;text-align:left;}
body {margin:0px;text-align:center;height:100%;width:100%;}
</style>
</head>
<body bgcolor="#000000" alink="#ff0000" link="#0000ff" vlink="#800080">
<br><div id="centered">
<div id="ILOGO"> <img Align="Top" SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/images/logo.gif" alt="" border=0 width="650" height="52">
</div>
<div id="FRAMECHAT">
  <div id="Grtf4" class="dfltt">
<iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/bnetweb/chat.php" width="550" height="481" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowtransparency="False"></iframe>
  </div>
</div>
<div id="FRAMECHANNEL">
  <div id="Grtf5" class="dfltt">
 <iframe src="http://partition/channel.php" width="175" height="461" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowtransparency="False"></iframe>
  </div>
</div>
<div id="CURRENT">
  <div id="Grtf6" class="dfltt">
<iframe src="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/bnetweb/cc.php" width="175" height="20" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" allowtransparency="False"></iframe>
  </div>
</div>
<div id="SENDBACK">
  <div id="Grtf7" class="dfltt">
    <iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/bnetweb/sendchat.php" width="700" height="32" frameborder="0" scrolling="NO" allowtransparency="False" background-color="black"></iframe>
  </div>
</div>
<div id="ONSERVER">
  <div id="Grtf8" class="dfltt">
    <iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/bnetweb/onserver.php"
WIDTH=200 HEIGHT=75 FRAMEBORDER=0 SCROLLING="no"
allowtransparency="False" background-color="black"></iframe>
  </div>
</div>
</body>
</html>
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 02, 2010, 07:44:53 pm
ok, step 1, delete all of that. Don't use the "view Source" button to copy the WebBot system as I use several stylesheets which may interact badly with e107.

Step 2, refer to the post below and follow those instructions on incorporating WebBot into your website.

http://www.bnetweb.org/webbot/how-to-embed-webbot-into-your-website/ (http://www.bnetweb.org/webbot/how-to-embed-webbot-into-your-website/)
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: CoolNcalm on August 02, 2010, 08:06:02 pm
Nice...ITS ALIVE. didnt exactly do as that forums said...as i said noob it. So i still just copied ur sample code and found the spots to put my user id in.

now minor other prob, if u can visit www.cool.covehosting.com (http://www.cool.covehosting.com) and click the link on the links bar "web bot" u can see to the bottom right of the webbot for some reason it is over laping the right hand stuff but it is a blank menu.

any ideas or suggestions?
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 03, 2010, 03:58:02 am
Looking through your source, I noticed a few problems.

Code: [Select]
<iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/bnetweb/onserver.php"<br />WIDTH=200 HEIGHT=75 FRAMEBORDER=0 SCROLLING="no"<br />allowtransparency="true" background-color="black"></iframe>

Change the code above to:

Code: [Select]
<iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/partition/onserver.php" WIDTH=200 HEIGHT=75 FRAMEBORDER=0 SCROLLING="no" allowtransparency="true" background-color="black"></iframe>

That *should* fix your problem.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: кηιgнтяι∂єя on August 03, 2010, 11:44:47 am
<div id="FRAMECHANNEL">
  <div id="Grtf5" class="dfltt">
 <iframe src="http://partition/channel.php" width="175" height="461" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowtransparency="False"></iframe>
  </div>

there is another problem.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: CoolNcalm on August 03, 2010, 12:21:53 pm
changed those lines to include my id "partition" but there is this overlaping space on the bot now, that overlaps sections of my site:

www.cool.covehosting.com (http://www.cool.covehosting.com) < web bot "link", should show u what i mean

i do believe the part u will tell me to edit is the "onserver" hight and width but as u can see:

<div id="ONSERVER">
  <div id="Grtf8" class="dfltt">
    <iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/partition/onserver.php"
WIDTH=10 HEIGHT=5 FRAMEBORDER=0 SCROLLING="no"
allowtransparency="False" background-color="black"></iframe>
  </div>

it ihas been edited and still the onserver frame is not changing

...
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 03, 2010, 01:55:34 pm
Code: [Select]
<iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/partition/onserver.php"<br />WIDTH=0 HEIGHT=0 FRAMEBORDER=0 SCROLLING="no"<br />allowtransparency="False" background-color="black"></iframe>

Remove those <br />'s. They are messing with the parameters of the iframe which is causing a border to show up
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: CoolNcalm on August 03, 2010, 04:17:37 pm
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<html>
<head>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
<title>WebBot Interface</title>
<style type="text/css">
.fsx01 {font-size: 11px;}
.fsx02 {font-size: 12px;}
.fsx03 {font-size: 13px;}
.fsx04 {font-size: 15px;}
.fsx05 {font-size: 16px;}
.fsx06 {font-size: 19px;}
.fsx07 {font-size: 21px;}
.fsx08 {font-size: 24px;}
.fsx09 {font-size: 27px;}
.fsx10 {font-size: 29px;}
.fsx11 {font-size: 32px;}
.fsx12 {font-size: 35px;}
.fsx13 {font-size: 37px;}
.fsx14 {font-size: 48px;}
.fsx15 {font-size: 64px;}
.fsx16 {font-size: 96px;}
.txdec {text-decoration: none;}
#centered{position:relative;width:800px;height:100%;margin:0px auto 0 auto;text-align:left;padding-left:1px;}
#ILOGO {position:absolute;z-index:1;visibility:visible;text-align:left;left:0px;top:0px;width:800px;height:52px;font-size:1px;}
#FRAMECHAT {position:absolute;z-index:2;visibility:visible;text-align:left;left:0px;top:62px;width:570px;height:461px;background-color:black;}
#FRAMECHANNEL {position:absolute;z-index:3;visibility:visible;text-align:left;left:575px;top:82px;width:220px;height:461px;}
#SENDBACK {position:absolute;z-index:3;visibility:visible;text-align:left;left:-8px;top:548px;width:800px;height:32px;}
#ONSERVER {position:absolute;z-index:3;visibility:visible;text-align:left;left:620px;top:548px;width:200px;height:32px;}
#CURRENT {position:absolute;z-index:4;visibility:visible;text-align:center;left:575px;top:55px;width:220px;height:32px}
.dfltt {font-family:Times New Roman;font-size:14px;font-weight:normal;text-decoration:none;text-align:left;}
body {margin:0px;text-align:center;height:100%;width:100%;}
</style>
</head>
<body bgcolor="#000000" alink="#ff0000" link="#0000ff" vlink="#800080">
<br><div id="centered">
<div id="ILOGO"> <img Align="Top" SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/images/logo.gif" alt="" border=0 width="665" height="52">
</div>
<div id="FRAMECHAT">
  <div id="Grtf4" class="dfltt">
<iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/partition/chat.php" width="570" height="481" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>
  </div>
</div>
<div id="FRAMECHANNEL">
  <div id="Grtf5" class="dfltt">
 <iframe src="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/partition/channel.php" width="220" height="461" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>
  </div>
</div>
<div id="CURRENT">
  <div id="Grtf6" class="dfltt">
<iframe src="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/partition/cc.php" width="220" height="20" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>
  </div>
</div>
<div id="SENDBACK">
  <div id="Grtf7" class="dfltt">
    <iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/partition/sendchat.php" width="800" height="32" frameborder="0" scrolling="NO" allowtransparency="true" background-color="black"></iframe>
  </div>
</div>
<div id="ONSERVER">
  <div id="Grtf8" class="dfltt">
    <iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/bnetweb/onserver.php"
WIDTH=200 HEIGHT=75 FRAMEBORDER=0 SCROLLING="no"
allowtransparency="true" background-color="black"></iframe>
  </div>
</div>
</body>
</html>

The bolded is the only 1 <br> i see unless i missed some. U did mean just the "breaks" aka <br>,  if u ment something else please re describe in a alternative way. ** that is my current script now***
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 03, 2010, 05:00:11 pm
e107 must be messing with the setup of the last iframe. It's on 3 lines which e107 interprets as a new line, and adds a <br /> on its own. Remove those enters and place that iframe on one line.

Code: [Select]
<iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/bnetweb/onserver.php"
WIDTH=200 HEIGHT=75 FRAMEBORDER=0 SCROLLING="no"
allowtransparency="true" background-color="black"></iframe>

Change to
Code: [Select]
<iframe SRC="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/bnetweb/onserver.php" WIDTH=200 HEIGHT=75 FRAMEBORDER=0 SCROLLING="no" allowtransparency="true" background-color="black"></iframe>
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: CoolNcalm on August 03, 2010, 05:50:53 pm
nah scope not working, imtryiing out different things but seems it will only make the frame dissapear, scool, or be there...no worries i think anyone and everyone that will look at this will know im on east.

*** also the only person i have ever seen get it to work smoothly is glyph.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: кηιgнтяι∂єя on August 03, 2010, 06:13:34 pm
You gotta be stupid for this then. Easiest thing to get to work.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 03, 2010, 06:44:15 pm
Your source is still showing <br />'s inside of the onserver iframe. This is what is causing the border to show up, and overlap the frame of the page. You must remove those <br />'s but removing the excess <ENTER> from the iframe. e107 automatically places a <br /> when you press <ENTER>. This is what is messing with your WebBot.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: CoolNcalm on August 03, 2010, 08:07:16 pm
You gotta be stupid for this then. Easiest thing to get to work.

knightrider,unless u have some problem reading...i did say I got it working...its only the frame work over lapping......I disklike being called stupid and being disrespected so out right! Thats realy all i got to say to sir

now on to scope,

I have redone my code...put in the changes u said would help, deleted the <br>'s and it is still not working. i have taken all the help and tried it. some of witch did not work, i know it took me a few post and a little bit longer to get on track with this bot. But now i would like to offer u "scope" 1 offer. If u would like to sign up on both \ either \ site PM me what acct u signed up with, I will grant u access to view these urself and see that exactly what IS.

"u have done nothing but helped, and have not attempted to dismay me in anyway shape or form. So with that respect and trust i offer ^

plz and thx
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: кηιgнтяι∂єя on August 03, 2010, 08:09:44 pm
jejeje
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Scope on August 03, 2010, 10:00:00 pm
If you set me up an account and PM me the info, I'll take a look and see what I can do to fix it.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: CoolNcalm on August 03, 2010, 11:58:38 pm
in no way am i asking u to do this scope, i just feel i am doing everything asked \ told but i am being doubted. i will setup an acct and pm ya info
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Bigsmoke on November 06, 2010, 09:01:56 pm
sry for the repost but i keep getting this error when i put the code on my site
Not Found

The requested URL /clantz/channel.php was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.
Apache/2.0.63 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.0.63 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 DAV/2 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Server at webbot.bnetweb.org Port 80

and the code i used is <iframe src="http://webbot.bnetweb.org/clantz/channel.php" width="145" height="290" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowtransparency="true"></iframe></div>
<td/>
<tr/>

any help at all
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Warden on November 06, 2010, 09:25:53 pm
sry for the repost but i keep getting this error when i put the code on my site
Not Found

The requested URL /clantz/channel.php was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.
Apache/2.0.63 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.0.63 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 DAV/2 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Server at webbot.bnetweb.org Port 80

and the code i used is <iframe src="[url]http://webbot.bnetweb.org/clantz/channel.php[/url]" width="145" height="290" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowtransparency="true"></iframe></div>
<td/>
<tr/>

any help at all


Did you even bother checking to see if the page loaded?

Quote
Safari can’t open the page “http://webbot.bnetweb.org/” because Safari can’t connect to the server “webbot.bnetweb.org”.


Might be an indication the problem goes further then your code.
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Bigsmoke on November 06, 2010, 11:04:17 pm
it works on the site  http://webbot.bnetweb.org/clantz.html (http://webbot.bnetweb.org/clantz.html) but not when i use it on the clan site
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Warden on November 06, 2010, 11:22:34 pm
Well the webbot did go thru an update it appears your code seems out of date, try using the code from this link:

http://webbot.bnetweb.org/embed.php?embed=clantz (http://webbot.bnetweb.org/embed.php?embed=clantz)
Title: Re: New WebBot System
Post by: Bigsmoke on November 07, 2010, 12:20:53 am
thx alot they work plus it was a lil mistake on my part